Rehearsal

Event Type: 
Location: 
Stamford Bridge Junior School
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2018 except Thu Nov 01 2018, Thu Nov 15 2018, Thu Nov 29 2018.
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Thursday, September 13, 2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Time: 
7.30pm